BANK HOLIDAY LIST OF 2014
HOLIDAYDateDay
Milad Un Nabi / Id-E-Milad14th January Tuesday
Maha Shivaratri27th February Thursday
Holi17th March Monday
Ram Navami08th April Tuesday
Dr.Ambedkar jayanti14th April Monday
Good Friday18th April Friday
Labour Day1st May Thursday
Buddh Purnima14th May Wednesday
Eid-Ul-Fitar 29th July Tuesday
Independence Day15th August Friday
Janmashtami18th August Monday
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti / Maha Ashtami 2nd October Thursday
Maha Navami / Vijaya Dashami 3rd October Friday
Bakri Id(Eid-ul-zua) 6th October Monday
Deepavali 23rd October Thursday
Chhath28th October Tuesday
Muharram4th November Tuesday
Guru Nanak Jayanti6th November Thursday
X-MAS 25TH December Thursday